September 12th 2016

Fighter Profile
Name – Najat Hasnouni-Alaoui
Nickname – Miss Nouni
Weight – 67kg (147 pounds)
Record – 45 wins 5 losses 3 draws 15 wins By KO
Where are you from ?
I live in Belgium Antwerp but I am originally from Morocco.

How long have you been training ?
16 years.

How did you get in to Kickboxing.
I was at Birthday party and a good friend had his sports bag with them and I asked him what he was going to do. He told me he did Thai Boxing. I asked him of I could go with him one time after the one time I never Stopped.

Tell us about your nickname how you got it ?
My trainer gave me this Nickname Miss Nouni.

What was the defining moment for you when you knew you wanted to become a fighter ?
When I saw my teammates in the ring I wanted the same.

Were your family and friends supportive when you decided to enter the world of Kickboxing ?
They knew that I loved martial arts when I was 2 years My mom would call me little Muhammad Ali.They have always supported me.

What is your current record ?
53 fights 45 wins 5 losses 3 draws 15 KO’S.

What is your favorite strike ?
Everything.

Who is your biggest inspiration ?
My lovely mom she died of cancer she was a strong woman.
Also my father inspires me when I have a fight.

What team do you train with ?
I train with Nordin Ben Moh , Yassin Baitar and Youssef El Haji the boys of my old team I trained hard with them.

What does being a fighter mean to you ?
It means being someone with a big heart who has character .

What weight do you fight at ?
67kg.

what do you think separates you from other fighters In your division ?
I like to fight pushing forward.

If you could have one dream fight who would it be against ?
I want to fight the best of the world.

Who has been your toughest fight to date ?
Every fight is a tough fight.

What is your mindset going in to a fight ?
Make it a hard fight and win of course.

Who are you fighting next ?
Sheena Widdershoven for the 67kg Enfusion World Title.

what holes or weaknesses do you see in their game that you can exploit ?
When I see a weaknesses than I go for it.

What promotion are you fighting for ?
Enfusion.

Date and time of your next fight ?
17th of September 2016 Enfusion Live Antwerp Belgium.

What do you want to be remembered for at the end of your career ?
A nice closure with a worthy title.

What is your favorite quote or motto ?
Never give up.

What has been your biggest accomplishment in the sport so far ?
Winning the European Title.

Who has been most influential to you in your career ?
My Mom.

How would you describe your fighting style ?
I like to make it a good hard fight.

What is something people might not know about you ?
I am sometimes a comedian.

When you are not in the gym training what do you like to do in your free time ?
I like to out to eat with friends.

What advice can you give to young fighters and those who want to become fighters ?
Follow your heart and go for it.

What do you think you would be doing if you hadn’t become a fighter?
I would have done other sports.

What gets you hyped up for a fight do you have any pre fight rituals that get you ready to go to battle ?
I am a believer and I always praying for a good fight.

Where do you see the sport of kickboxing in 5 years ?
I see it continuing to grow.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years ?
Teaching little champs.

What do you think can change moving forward to make kickboxing better as a sport ?
Make a website so you can see kickboxing stats -> so that you see who is the best ranked.

Who is your favorite fighter ?
Muhammad Ali and Mike Tyson for Boxing and Nordin Ben Moh Thai Boxing.

Is there anyone you want to thank or give a shout out to ?
I would like to thank everyone who has supported me and my sponsors.

For all the latest news on Enfusion Fight League click the link below

www.enfusionlive.com

enfusion

 

