brittany2

December 11th 2016

 

Fighter Profile
Name – Brittany Cloudy
Nickname – The Quite Storm
Weight – 135 Pounds
Record – 2 Wins 1 Loss
Team – Saint Charles MMA

 

A 2016 Golden Gloves champion, this is “The Quiet Storm” Brittney Cloudy.

Brittney stands 5’9 and competes at 135lbs. Brittney comes to us from Saint Louis, Missouri, and represents Saint Charles MMA.

Brittney is currently 2-1 in MMA and undefeated at 2-0 in boxing and kickboxing, but is still very new to combat sports.

” I literally got into this sport last summer and I had no combative sports experience prior. I ran track at Saint Louis University and played basketball from a young age”. It was her athletic background that led Brittney to martial arts.
“I trained as a post collegiate two years after college. When I decided to stop, I got into this sport. For a couple of years, I learned about the sport through my boyfriend who fought/fights still.
I am an athlete, so I am always up for a challenge. This sport has been the most challenging thing that I have done”. Brittney is not currently scheduled to compete, but keep an eye out for her name in the future.

brittany3

Contributing Writer – Conrad Loucks

