joe4

December 25th 2016

 

Fighter profile
Name – Joe Carriker
Nickname – GI
Weight – 185 Pounds
Record – 7 Wins 0 Losses
Titles Held -Walkout FC Middleweight Ttitle
Team – Joplin BrotherHood MMA

 

Representing Joplin BrotherHood MMA, out of Joplin, Missouri, this is “GI” Joe Carriker.

 

Joe stands 5’9 and competes at 185lbs. Joe is currently 7-0 in MMA, including capturing the Walkout FC middleweight title. Joe is also ranked #2 in Kansas & Missouri at middleweight by tapology.com.

 

Joe got into martial arts from another form of combat. “I’m an infantry combat vet that needed something more than regular life. Instead of getting back in, I decided to use the VA money I had to invest into myself being a fighter. So far, a great turnout and I can get my combat high”.

 

Joe does not currently have a fight scheduled, but is looking toward a possible title defense, unless something else comes up.

joe2

