aaron1

January 1st 2017

Fighter Profile
Name – Aaron Mitchell
Nickname – The Messiah
Weight – 145 Pounds
Record – 30 Wins 6 Losses
Titles Held – “Brutal Genesis” Featherweight Title
“Fight Night Promotions” Featherweight Title
“Iowa Challenge” Featherweight Title
“Extreme Challenge” Featherweight Title
True Revelation” Featherweight Title
Team – Commercial Fighter

 
This is Aaron “The Messiah” Mitchell. Aaron stands 6’2 and competes at 145lbs. Aaron comes to us from Chicago, Illinois. Aaron is a collegiate wrestler from Iowa Central and an undefeated kickboxer.

Aaron also holds a 30-6 record in MMA and holds 7 titles in multiple promotions. Aaron is currently ranked #1 at featherweight in Iowa and ranked #2 out of 1148 active featherweights in the Midwest United States by Tapology.com.

Aaron got into martial arts to make a name for himself. “I wanted to be famous and be on tv. I wanted the world to know who I am”. Keep an eye out for Aaron in his next fight, January 14th for King of the Cage (KOTC). ” I never know my opponent. I just know the end result will be my hand raised”. Follow Aaron’s career on Instagram @Messiah_MMA and on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/MessiahMMA/

aaron3

Contributing Writer – Conrad Loucks

