For two years i have given everything i have mentally, physically, emotionally, and financially to Building this brand i have fought back from odds that at times seemed insurmountable. I have made goals and i have crushed them going form a regional media outlet to a global entity in less than 2 years being viewed in over 100 country’s.

I started this brand with a goal in mind and over the course of the last nearly two years i have held firm to that goal and that mission to create a pace for all fighters to be heard and seen regardless of their record and status as amateurs or pros i have maintained an open door policy working with young talented up and comers like Dylan Davis, Nick Enzor, and Summer Bronco to incredible amateurs and pros all the way up to working with some of the pioneers of the combat sports world such as Ernesto Hoost, Shonie Carter, and Jason “Mayhem”Miller.

Now its time to close out 2016 with year-end awards and for the first time since its inception The Fighting Monkey has been nominated for Media Resource of the Year also nominated are Tengu Photography for photographer of the year and my self Charlie Clark for journalist of the year.

I know this is going to be an uphill battle as we are sitting  among some other absolutely fantastic  media outlets, Photographers, and Journalist and that in it self is a true honor. Now I am asking my followers my fans my friends and my family to go and vote for me in the three categories we are nominated in as well as vote for my young friend Summer Bronco as she has been nominated in several categories.

Voting ends January 18th and the link to vote can be found below all you have to do is tick the boxes with The Fighting Monkeys MMA Madness, Tengu Photography, Charlie Clark, and Summer Bronco click submit and verify with Facebook.

Click Link Below To Vote

https://www.awakeningfighters.com/store/awakening-female-fighter-awards/awakening-ladies-muay-thai-awards-2016/

