ryan2

March 12th 2017

 

Fighter Profile
Name – Ryan Ishmael
Nickname – Cryin
Weight – 145 Pounds
Record – 10 Wins 2 Losses
Team – Midwest Martial Arts / Bulldog Fight Team

 
SFCL and The Fighting Monkeys MMA Madness present The National Amateur Spotlight.
Representing Midwest Martial Arts and the Bulldog Fight Team, this is “Cryin” Ryan Ishmael. Ryan stands 5’9 and competes at 145lbs. Ryan comes to us from North Liberty, Indiana, and has a 10-2 MMA record. Ryan is also ranked 6th at featherweight, in Indiana, by tapology.com.

ryan3

Ryan got into martial arts thru video games. “My dad rented my brother and I one of the first UFC video games, for Playstation 2, when we were younger. I thought it was the coolest thing ever. When I started wrestling in 6th grade, I knew I wanted to be an MMA fighter”. Ryan returns to action March 18th, at the South Bend Century Center, for Michiana Fight League.

ryan1

Contributing Writer – Conrad “The Influence” Loucks

